Automotive Electricians Portal LLC

Reviews about Portal-Diagnostov.com


Only registered users can leave reviews!



Ron Barry



2022-09-08 14:08

Those remarks under my name are NOT mine, I apologize for whomever made this remark. I made my living for 42 yrs as an industrial electrician, these schematics are easy to follow, if a person knows they are doing. My best regards, Ron Barry

ron barry



2022-09-02 20:35

I must agree with all reviewers

Ammar



2022-07-05 22:47

It\'s Great web-sit

Victor



2022-05-01 18:58

Thanks a lot, I am absolutely happy with purchase !

Sandeep malik



2022-04-29 05:10

Very very help full And quickly response thanks again

Pamela Prickler



2022-04-06 22:45

Best service I\'ve ever used online. Was sceptical about purchasing from foreign company. I will say I\'m 100% satisfied with doing business here.

Pedro



2022-01-06 17:55

Nice Information and great technical support. 100% Recommended.

Adam S



2021-12-17 01:05

Great site easy to navigate. Wiring diagrams are beautiful and well made. Easy to read and a PDF download to make it portable. All this and at a great price, couldn’t pass it up. Keep up the good work.

Dean



2021-12-14 13:39

Great Customer Service! Very helpful.

Helmut



2021-12-08 16:02

I live in South Africa and have a Chrysler Crossfire 2004 .I had some initial problems with your site, but mainly because of my my own problems. I got a great help from Jane, which was very professional and customer orientated. Thanks a lot Jane.

MOHAMMED ALSHOWIMAN



2021-11-16 07:30

The site is beautiful and worth watching I hope you add models of modern cars Ease and speed of obtaining plans after payment Thank you from the heart

Wally Chaulk



2021-11-14 20:20

Excellent schematics! I had a question on my downloads and they were very quick and helpful when I sent them a message. It has become difficult to track down issues in the newer vehicles because of the complexities of the multiple electronic modules that are in the electrical circuits. Having the schematics are now essential to find the problems. This site has what you need!

B



2021-10-31 07:39

Outstanding......diagrams are perfect. Paid and download was available immediately.

Mario



2021-10-19 12:36

FIne portal, did a payment for my skoda Ocatvia II and after payment I can download the wiring diagram I need

Gamini



2021-09-13 13:36

Good work, Very detailed

Rick Kunkle



2021-08-11 22:19

very very helpful

Dan Wilson



2021-08-07 20:40

He was very helpful! He was patient, knowledgeable, and able to get me where I needed to go! I would like for him to always help me. His name was Richard

kamran zarbakhsh



2021-08-05 21:37

A1 service

Mo



2021-08-05 20:57

Clear and detailed schematics, great and prompt customer service, certainly worth the asking $. BRAVO !

Tenko Tenev



2021-07-24 13:42

Very usefull site. Detailed and color wiring diagrams. Excelent technical support. Well done! Recomend!

WILLIS OVERSTREET



2021-06-02 20:36

Richard is an above & beyond the call of duty consultant who I Salute and take my hat off to him, excellence at its finest! my new go to! no Q

Carlo



2021-04-22 20:22

Great site for getting schematics! Very reasonable price...would definitely recommend!!